Support the Care-a-Van!

Purchase a donor card for $1 at participating locations, donate non-perishable food items or donate online to support the Uxbridge Loaves & Fishes Food Bank.
2017_Careavan_Poster

Care-a-Van Food Drive Schedule

Tuesday, November 14
Vince’s 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 15
The Second Wedge Brewing Co. 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday, November 16
Zehrs 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday, November 18
McDonald’s Uxbridge 11:00am – 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 21
Vince’s 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 22
The Second Wedge Brewing Co. 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday, November 23
Zehrs 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday, November 25
Canadian Tire Uxbridge 11:00am – 1:00pm

Tuesday, November 28
Vince’s 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday, November 29
The Second Wedge Brewing Co. 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday, November 30
Zehrs 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday, December 05
Vince’s 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 06
The Second Wedge Brewing Co. 5:00pm – 7:00pm

Thursday, December 07
Zehr’s 4:00pm – 6:00pm

Drop Off Locations

You can also drop-off your non-perishable food items to the following locations during their regular business hours:
McDonalds Uxbridge
(296 Toronto St. S.)
Williamson Chrysler
(253 Toronto St. S.)
Williamson Uxbridge
(259 Toronto St. S.)
Ron Noble Insurance
(2 Elgin Park Dr.)
Take Root Creative
(53 Toronto St. N. Lower Level)
Viper Marketing Group
(16 Bascom St.)

Our Proud Sponsors

SponsorsImage

Start typing and press Enter to search